06-06-13: thanks for the support – legends never die๐Ÿ˜œ


I don’t want to be lost in London. ‘Cause if I moved any faster, I’d move right passed ya.

Thank you all for your support! The Cult Classik blog started in January of 2013 and is still going strong. I have been in a bit of a bind, one that is twisted to a point of conundrum. Nevertheless, I always bounce when I hit the ground. (Thank you slug)

“Cult Classik has *Official 20 likes*”.

BONUS VIDEO LINK.

http://m.youtube.com/results?q=portishead%20sour%20times#/watch?v=niIcxMuORco
http://m.youtube.com/results?q=blank%20theory%20sour%20times&search_sort=relevance&search_type=search_all&uploaded=#/watch?v=HSL8ieYC5ys
SAME SONG. DIFFERENT BAND.

Leave a Reply

