03-07-13: opinion – what an idiot! – rihanna to marry chris brown!💬


Come here, rude boy, boy, can you get it up?
Come here, rude boy, boy, is you big enough?
Take it, take it, baby, baby, take it, take it, love me, love me.

Is that what Rihanna wants?

Okay, I am not gonna’ talk your guys heads off today with a long, drawn-out essay on the idiotically-brazen behaviors of Rihanna, and her poor choice in men. However, her strange demeanor has landed her caught-within the tabloid stratosphere once again. This time, the news is rather stupefying…(believe it or not).

Rihanna and Chris “wife-beater” Brown, are supposedly getting married. They have already preconditioned the terms of their wedding arrangements. Now, before I get sick to my stomach, I must assure you that she ran, with legs pumping ferociously, back to the arms of the violent Chris Brown. Why?

He beat her ass.

Argh. To answer this question effectively, is like asking why basketball players drink Gatorade? They just do. Plus I do not know, and could care less, but it is all over the news that Rihanna and Chris are back together. I cannot seem to avoid this unnecessarily heated subject anywhere I go, even while harmlessly browsing the Internet. For the sake of God, it was even on allhiphop.com. To add, Chris Brown is not hip hop, and surely Rihanna ain’t either.

Remember when Chris brown beat the shit out of her? Yeah, I do. In fact, I happened to recently stumble upon her mug shot photograph. Yes. I posted it below, too. After just one look, tell me if you believe that marrying Chris brown is a great idea for Ms. Rihanna?

Oh, and to add more…Frank Ocean uploaded the same picture below, and clicked his ‘like’ button beside it. Sarcasm, I assume, Frank?

-Omar (c) copyrighted. 2013.

http://allhiphop.com/2013/02/25/hip-hop-rumors-chris-and-rihanna-to-be-married-janet-jackson-too-dj-envy-comes-clean/

20130307-224543.jpg

2 thoughts on “03-07-13: opinion – what an idiot! – rihanna to marry chris brown!💬

  1. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve have in mind your stuff previous to and you are simply too great. I actually like what you’ve got right here,
    really like what you’re saying and the way in which wherein you say it. You are making it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a great site.

  2. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site. I really hope to check out the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own site now 😉

Leave a Reply

